Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Phone E-mail
Avendaño, Nadia 843.953.5364 avendanon@cofc.edu
Bates, Kimber (Administrative Assistant) 843.953.7619 bateskl@cofc.edu
Beck, Emily 843.953.5412 becke@cofc.edu
Bidot, Adelaida 843.953.0248 bidotlopezae@cofc.edu
Carrillo-Arciniega, Raúl 843.953.7628 carrilloarciniegar@cofc.edu
Castro-Calzada, Marisol 843.953.5716 castrom@cofc.edu
Colomina, Lola (Professor Emerita) colominagarrigosm@cofc.edu
Cox, Elizabeth encox@cofc.edu
Delgado Diaz, Daniel 843.953.6952 diazdd@cofc.edu
Del Mastro, Mark P. (Associate Provost) 843.953.6748 delmastromp@cofc.edu
Divine, Susan 843.953.5762 divinesm@cofc.edu
Evans-Sago, Travis evanssagots@cofc.edu
Forgash, Stephanie forgashsn@cofc.edu
Francis, Soledad sfrancis@cofc.edu
Garcia, Christina 843.953.5718 garciacm@cofc.edu
Gómez, Michael (Chair) 843.953.7125 gomezm@cofc.edu
Grace, Carmen (Associate Chair) gracecm@cofc.edu
Hakobyan, Liana hakobyanl@cofc.edu
Hanahan, Devon hanahand@cofc.edu
Hance, Betsy 843.953.2376 hanceme@cofc.edu
Hoell, Fenner hoelljf@cofc.edu
Maric, Tina marict@cofc.edu
Marquina Castillo, Berenice 843.953.2284 marquinacastilloe@cofc.edu
Martínez-Escobar, Yulian 843.953.2639 martinezescobary@cofc.edu
Martínez-Gibson, Elizabeth (Professor Emerita) martineze@cofc.edu
Meireles, Daniela 843.953.5749 meirelesdl@cofc.edu
Moorman, Colleen moormancm@cofc.edu
Moran, Claudia 843.953.7304 moranc@cofc.edu
Moreira, José 843.953.5318 moreiraj@cofc.edu
Moreira, Luci 843.953.6753 moreiral@cofc.edu
Moses, Laura (Administrative Assistant) 843.953.7632 mosesle@cofc.edu
Osborn, Haley 843.953.7783 osbornhl@cofc.edu
Owens, Sarah 843.953.7186 owenss@cofc.edu
Pérez-Núñez, Antonio pereznunezab@cofc.edu
Ramírez-Castello, Carola 843.953.6002 ramirezcastellocl@cofc.edu
Restrepo-Ramos, Falcon restreporamosfd@cofc.edu
Rodríguez Sabater, Silvia rodriguezsabaters@cofc.edu
Schlau, Georgia 843.953.7136 schlaug@cofc.edu
Shields, Eileen 843.953.6002 shieldse@cofc.edu
Sobiesuo, Andrew (Professor Emeritus) sobiesuoa@cofc.edu
Styles, Monica stylesmd@cofc.edu
Vásquez, Félix 843.953.7606 vasquezf@cofc.edu
Verlinden, Marianne 843.953.7857 verlindenm@cofc.edu
Viñas de Puig, Ricard 843.953.0263 vinasdepuigr@cofc.edu
Weyers, Joseph 843.953.6782 weyersj@cofc.edu
Wise, Carl 843.953.7301 wiseca@cofc.edu
Zaubi, Allison zaubia@cofc.edu