CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Phone E-mail
Andrews, Maria 843.953.6002 andrewsm@cofc.edu
Avendaño, Nadia 843.953.5364 avendanon@cofc.edu
Barnes, Hilary 843.953.5718 barnesha@cofc.edu
Barnes, Stephen 843.953.6002 barnesst@cofc.edu
Beck, Emily 843.953.5412 becke@cofc.edu
Berg, Karen 843.953.5749 bergk@cofc.edu
Blitt, Mary Ann 843.953.0248 blittma@cofc.edu
Carr, Clarissa 843.953.5372 cecarr@cofc.edu
Carrillo-Arciniega, Raúl 843.953.7628 carrilloarciniegar@cofc.edu
Castro-Calzada, Marisol 843.953.5716 castrom@cofc.edu
Chauca, Edward 843.953.1862 chaucaem@cofc.edu
Cogdell, Sam 843.953.7302 cogdells@cofc.edu
Colomina-Garrigós, Lola 843.953.7128 colominagarrigosm@cofc.edu
Dahl, Emily 843.953.7303 dahlej@cofc.edu
Delgado Diaz, Daniel 843.953.6952 diazdd@cofc.edu
Del Mastro, Mark P. (Chair) 843.953.6748 delmastromp@cofc.edu
Divine, Susan 843.953.5762 divinesm@cofc.edu
Garrett, Victoria 843.953.7783 garrettvl@cofc.edu
Gómez, Michael (Associate Chair) 843.953.7125 gomezm@cofc.edu
Grace, Carmen 843.953.7126 gracecm@cofc.edu
Hanahan, Devon 843.953.5881 hanahand@cofc.edu
Hetrovicz, Lauren 843.953.2639 hetroviczln@cofc.edu
Jones, Daniel 843.953.5372 jonesdw@cofc.edu
Marquina-Castillo, Berenice 843.953.2284 marquinacastilloe@cofc.edu
Martínez-Escobar, Yulian 843.953.7303 martinezescobary@cofc.edu
Martínez-Gibson, Elizabeth 843.953.8066 martineze@cofc.edu
Maus, Martha 843.953.7302 mausma@cofc.edu
Moran, Claudia 843.953.7304 moranc@cofc.edu
Moreira, José 843.953.5318 moreiraj@cofc.edu
Moreira, Luci 843.953.6753 moreiral@cofc.edu
Moses, Laura (Admin Asst) 843.953.7632 mosesle@cofc.edu
Norfleet, Marti (Admin Asst) 843.953.7619 norfleetm@cofc.edu
Owens, Sarah 843.953.7186 owenss@cofc.edu
Pérez-Núñez, Antonio 843.953.5716 pereznunezab@cofc.edu
Pettway, Matthew 843.953.2376 pettwaymj@cofc.edu
Rodríguez Sabater, Silvia 843.953.5882 rodriguezsabaters@cofc.edu
Schlau, Georgia 843.953.7136 schlaug@cofc.edu
Shields, Eileen 843.953.5318 shieldse@cofc.edu
Sobiesuo, Andrew (Assoc Provost) 843.953.5537 sobiesuoa@cofc.edu
Urdaneta, Gustavo 843.953.7303 urdanetavelasquezgf@cofc.edu
Vásquez, Félix 843.953.7606 vasquezf@cofc.edu
Verlinden, Marianne 843.953.7857 verlindenm@cofc.edu
Viñas de Puig, Ricard 843.953.0263 vinasdepuigr@cofc.edu
Weyers, Joseph 843.953.6782 weyersj@cofc.edu
Widener, Donna 843.953.2639 widenerd@cofc.edu
Wise, Carl 843.953.7301 wiseca@cofc.edu
Zaubi, Allison 843.953.7302 zaubia@cofc.edu

Social Media